Contact Us

We're happy to answer questions or help you with returns.

about gatehousesupplies

The Gatehouse has been in business since 2003 selling remote controls, gate operators and replacement parts at wholesale prices. If you do not see what you are looking for please email us and we will be happy to get you information and pricing. Our website is open 24 hours a day 7 days a week

Phone Hours are Monday -Friday
Eastern Time 10am-7:30pm
Central Time 9am-6:30pm
Pacific Time 7am-4:30pm
Feel free to call us toll free at 866-965-5599
For after hours or weekends contact us via the email link below. We respond to that very quickly and often in the evenings and on weekends.

Email address: parts@gatehousesupplies.com